Jump to content

[SOUNDPACK] Threve's Sound Pack for A Path Beyond 2.0.0

   (0 reviews)

1 Screenshot

About This File

Good Evening all. Having played for a while I have accrued some sounds from the years that I game with and would love to share it with everyone. Some of the sounds I didn't like and replaced it as such and others I thought could use a little bit of a change or some spice. I hope you all enjoy, add some new flavor to your game and play on!



installation Instructions are as follows

Navigate to your data folder by going

Computer>Program Files (x86)>W3D Hub>Games>APB-Release>Data

Once you reach the data folder drag and drop the Audio Files into the folder. Should you want to uninstall, simply delete all the audio files I have provided and the game will revert itself back to normal.

What's New in Version 2.0.0   See changelog


Adding to the collection of sounds that I play with A.P.B. there have been some new additions that completely help to re-energize gameplay should you be looking for an updated experience. A couple sound effects are also placed for humor as well. Amongst the things updated 

- Updated EVA sound effects

- Updated purchase sound effects

- Updated Volkov death sound effects

- Updated Tesla Firing Sound

- Updated Nuke Explosion sound helping to give more of a loud blast

- Updated Tanya Colt.45

- More realistic Incoming Artillery Sound

- New Yak Sound

- Updated Volkov purchase sound

- Updated Volkov Reload

- Updated Incoming Nuke Missle

- New more ambient computer sound

I hope you all enjoy! Installation instructions remain the same. Also, should you choose to like some sounds and not the others, simply delete the ones you don't like and leave the ones you do. 

User Feedback

You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.

There are no reviews to display.

  • Create New...